schedule-table

PART-TIME PA and Secretarial
Module
Start Date
Times
Duration
Secretary PA (Saturday) 21-Jan Saturdays(10:00-14:00) 5 weeks
Secretary PA (Saturday) 04-Mar Saturdays(10:00-14:00) 3 weeks
Secretary PA 06-Mar Mon PM Except Bank Hols 6 or 10 weeks
CILEX Level 2 & 3 08-Feb Induction day(09:00 to 13:00) 6-8 months flexi-time
Lawcourses By Mutual arrangement
FULL-TIME late 2016 through early 2017 Schedule
Module Start Date Times Duration
SECRETARY PA,OFFICE MANAGER AND ADMINISTRATION COURSES
Secretary PA 09-Jan Mon-Fri(11:00-16:00) 1 week
09-Jan Mon-Wed(11:00-16:00) 3 days
13-Feb Mon-Fri(11:00-16:00) 1 week
13-Feb Mon-Wed(11:00-16:00) 3 days
Executive PA 16-Jan Mon-Wed(10:30-17:00) 3 days
20-Mar Mon-Wed(10:30-17:00) 3 days
Administration 23-Jan Mon-Wed(10:30-16:30) 3 days
27-Mar Mon-Wed(10:30-16:30) 3 days
Office Manager 23-Jan Mon-Fri(10:30-16:30) 5 days (3 day version available-ask)
27-Mar Mon-Wed(10:30-16:30) 5 days (3 day version available-ask)
Legal Secretary Course-CPD 20-Feb Mon-Fri(11:00-16:00) 5 days
Legal Secretary Foundation On application
Intro to Secretarial Skills 30-Jan Mon-Tues(11:00-16:00) 2 days+28 days flexi
Intro to Admin Skills 30-Jan Mon-Tues(11:00-16:00) 2 days+28 days flexi
Professional Receptionist 18-Jan Weds(11:00-17:00) 1 day course+flexi time if Diploma
Minute Taking 08-Feb Fri(10:30-16:30) 1 day
EA Personal Effectiveness 19-Jan Thurs(10:30-16:30) 1 day
EA Comms/Negotiation 20-Jan Fri(10:30-16:30) 1 day
Project Management PA's/OMs 01-Feb Weds-Thur(10:30 to 16:30) 1 and 2 day versions
Social Media for PAs/OM 23-Feb Thurs(10:30 to 16:00) 1 day
SUPPLEMENTARY SKILLS
Business Writing 11-Jan Weds(11:00 to 16:00) 1 day plus practice
Report Writing 01-Feb Tues(10:30 to 16:30) 1 day
Speed Writing 30-Jan Mon(10:30 to 16:30) 1 day
Excel one day Proficiency Course 17-Jan Tues(10:30 to 16:30) 1 day
Touch typing tutor led class 31-Jan Tues(10:30 to 16:30) 1 day intro+3 months
BOOKKEEPING AND FINANCE SKILLS
Bookkeeping 27-Feb Mon-Tues(10:30 - 16:30) 2 days
Finance for non financial managers 01-Mar Wed-Thur(10:30 to 16:30) 2 days
Budgeting 25-Jan Weds(10:30 to 16:30) 1 day
Start your own business 02-Feb Thur(10:30 - 16:30) 1 day
AAT Lev 1 Book-keeping 16-Jan Mondays(18:15-20:15) 6-8 weeks(Evening)
AAT Lev 1 Book-keeping 09-Jan Mon-Fri(10:30-16:00) 5 days
AAT Skills to run small business 15-Feb Wed-Thur(10:30 - 16:00) 2 days
AAT Lev 2 Book-keeping 06-Mar Mon-Fri(10:30 - 16:00) 5 days
AAT Level 2 Bookkeeping 18-Jan Wednesdays(18:15 - 20:15) 6-8 weeks(Evening)
ICB Level 2 Book-keeping 17-Jan Tuesdays(18:15 - 20:15) 12 weeks(Evening)
SPECIALIST COURSES
Virtual Assistant 02-Feb Thur(10:30 - 16:30) 1 day plus follow up
Intro to Human Resources Mgmt 06-Feb Mon(10:30 - 16:30) 1 day
HR Assistant 06-Feb Mon-Tues(10:30 - 16:30) 2 days
Business English Workshop 13-Feb Mon-Tues(10:30 - 16:30) 2 days
Managing people effectively 20-Feb Monday(10:30 - 16:30) 1 day
Intro to Event Management 09-Feb Thurs(10:30 - 16:30) 1 day
Event Assistant 09-Feb Thurs-Fri(10:30 - 16:30) 2 days
Medical terminology 05-Apr Weds(10-30 to 16:30) 1 day
Medical Admin/terminology 05-Apr Weds-Fri(10:30 - 16:30) 3 days
Intro to Project Management 01-Feb Weds-Thur(10:30 - 16:30) 1 and 2 day versions
Project Assistant 01-Feb Weds-Thur(10:30 to 16:00) 2 days
Social Media 23-Feb Thurs(10:30 to 16:00) 1 day
Diplomacy & Protocol 24-Feb Fri(10:00 to 16:00) 1 day
NETHERLANDS COURSES
Executive Assistant Course 23-May Tues - Wed(10:00 - 16:00) 2 days
MANCHESTER COURSES
PA Course 10-Apr Mon - Wed(10:00 - 16:00) 3 days
Executive PA Course 15-May Mon - Tues(10:00 - 16:00) 2 days
FLEXIBLE
Module Start Date Times Duration
Microsoft Office Training Any Date Flexible 3 months
Typing Course or Audio Course Any Date Flexible 1 month
AAT Lev 1 Computerised A/c Any Date Flexible 6 weeks
Bespoke Microsoft Office Training Any Date Flexible Variable to suit learner
Beginner Office Skills Any Date Flexible 1 month
FURTHER COURSE DATES CAN BE FOUND BY CONTACTING US. FOR BESPOKE COURSES PLEASE CONTACT OUR OFFICE

There are no products to list in this category.